Contact the FCPE Staff

 Email

fcpe@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.4221

You can dial ext. 3340 from any on-campus phone. For faculty Educational Technology support call 516.877.4220/4228.

 Fax

516.877.4229

Office Location

Faculty Center for Professional Excellence
Alumnae Hall, Room 123
1 South Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday:  9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Nathalie Zarisfi
Director
Alumnae Hall, Room 125
p – 516.877.4225
e – nzarisfi@adelphi.edu

Mitchell Kase
Assistant Director
Alumnae Hall, Room 123
p – 516.877.4128
e – mkase@adelphi.edu

Thomas Jennings
Media Technologist
Alumnae Hall, Room 2
p – 516.877.4252
e – tjennings@adelphi.edu

Rui Huang
Part-Time Educational Media Producer
Alumnae Hall, Room 119
p – 516.877.4587
e – huang2@adelphi.edu

Fabian Burrell
Instructional Designer
Alumnae Hall, Room 119
p – 516.877.4224
e – fburrell@adelphi.edu

Belle Gironda
Instructional Designer
Alumnae Hall, Room 119
p – 516.877.4830
e – bgironda@adelphi.edu

Ana De Leon
Administrative Assistant
Alumnae Hall, Room 1
p – 516.877.4221
e – adeleon@adelphi.edu

Miguel Santa 
Part Time Lab Coordinator
Alumnae Hall, Room 1
p – 516.877.4220 
e – msanta@adelphi.edu

 
Follow FCPE at:    
Handbooks & Forms
We make it easy to find faculty handbooks, forms and resources.
Browse documents
Moodle at AU
Now with enhanced features and mobile-friendly templates.
View features and tutorials
Educational Tech
FCPE offers support, tutorials and workshops on the latest instructional technology.
Explore new technology