Contact the FCPE Staff

 Email

fcpe@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.4220 – Faculty Learning Commons

Office Location

Faculty Center for Professional Excellence
Alumnae Hall, Room 123
1 South Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday:  9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Nathalie Zarisfi
Director
Alumnae Hall, Room 125
p – 516.877.4225
e – nzarisfi@adelphi.edu

Thomas Jennings
Senior Instructional Technologist
Alumnae Hall, Room 123
p – 516.877.4252
e – tjennings@adelphi.edu

Belle Gironda
Senior Instructional Designer
p – 516.877.4830
e – bgironda@adelphi.edu

Ryan Sobeck
Instructional Designer
Alumnae Hall, Room 01B
p – 516.877.4340
e – rsobeck@adelphi.edu

Kai Williams
Interactive Learning Designer
p – 516.877.4224
e – kwilliams@adelphi.edu

Ana De Leon
Part-Time Administrative Assistant
Alumnae Hall, Room 01
p – 516.877.4221
e – adeleon@adelphi.edu

Miguel Santa 
Part-Time Lab Coordinator
Alumnae Hall, Room 01A
p – 516.877.4223
e – msanta@adelphi.edu

Rui Huang
Part-Time Educational Media Producer
p – 516.877.4587
e – huang2@adelphi.edu

 
Follow FCPE at:    

For further information, please contact:

Faculty Center for Professional Excellence (FCPE)
Alumnae Hall, Room 123
p – 516.877.4221
e – fcpe@adelphi.edu