Contact the FCPE Staff

 Email

fcpe@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.4221

You can dial ext. 3340 from any on-campus phone. For faculty Educational Technology support call 516.877.4220/4228.

 Fax

516.877.4229

Office Location

Faculty Center for Professional Excellence
Alumnae Hall, Room 123
1 South Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530

 Hours of Operation

Regular Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday:  9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

 Meet Our Staff

Nathalie Zarisfi
Director
Alumnae Hall, Room 125
p – 516.877.4225
e – nzarisfi@adelphi.edu

Mitchell Kase
Assistant Director
Alumnae Hall, Room 123
p – 516.877.4128
e – mkase@adelphi.edu

Thomas Jennings
Instructional Technologist
Alumnae Hall, Room 121
p – 516.877.4252
e – tjennings@adelphi.edu

Belle Gironda
Instructional Designer
p – 516.877.4830
e – bgironda@adelphi.edu

Ryan Sobeck
Interactive Learning Designer
Alumnae Hall, Room 01B
p – 516.877.4340
e – rsobeck@adelphi.edu

 

Ana De Leon
Part-Time Administrative Assistant
Alumnae Hall, Room 02
p – 516.877.4221
e – adeleon@adelphi.edu

Rui Huang
Part-Time Educational Media Producer
p – 516.877.4587
e – huang2@adelphi.edu

Miguel Santa 
Part-Time Lab Coordinator
Alumnae Hall, Room 01A
p – 516.877.4223
e – msanta@adelphi.edu

 
Follow FCPE at:    
HIPs
We offer faculty-led workshops and support throughout the year.
Click here to find out more
Teach Online
Get started developing and teaching online or blended courses at Adelphi.
Learn more
Moodle at AU
Now with enhanced features and mobile-friendly templates.
View features and tutorials